Recent News
Category: Music
Download Now

Graham Bonnet Band - The Book [2CD Japanese Edition] (2016)

Artist:Graham Bonnet Band
Title:The Book [2CD Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Chaos Reigns, Ward Records [GQCS-90241-2]
Genre:Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Quality:FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time:01:59:05
Total Size:0,99 GB | 381 MB (Scans)
WebSite:Album Preview Today, 00:24

CD1: The Book
01. Into The Night
02. Welcome To My Home
03. Earth's Child (I Am Your Son)
04. Rider
05. Dead Man Walking
06. Strangest Day
07. The Dance
08. Where Were You?
09. The Book
10. Everybody Wants To Go There
11. California Air
12. The Dance (bonus' Acoustic)

CD2: Re-Recorded Classics
01. Eyes Of The World
02. All Night Long
03. Lost In Hollywood
04. Since You Been Gone
05. Night Games
06. S.O.S.
07. Assault Attack
08. Dancer
09. Desert Song
10. Island In The Sun
11. Hiroshima Mon Amour
12. God Blessed Video
13. Will You Be Home Tonight
14. Witchwood
15. Stand In Line
16. Here Comes The Night (Down Without A Fight)

Graham Bonnet Band - The Book [2CD Japanese Edition] (2016)


Direct Download

Author: badshahComments (0)
Go Back...
Full name:
Security code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Enter security code: